A day for cooking ......I am still fighting.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

"Guru Brahma(Lord Brahma)
Guru Vishnu(Lord Krishna)
Guru is Lord Shiva .
Guru is real god."
802091321-Sunrise-Yoga-Wallpaper.jpg
Image credit :google
Everyday i start my new day with reciting this devine recitation.Guru(master) is a person who eradicate all of our darkness and show us the real way of life.We,Indian consider our parents as our best guru(master).To ourselves ,parents is greater than God.It has been written in our scripture that parents is alive God.

In purpose of studying i stay apart from my parents.I and my immediate elder brother stay together and maintain our daily life.We do all household works like shopping ,cleaning floor ,washing cloths etc.sometimes I cook my foods what I like but we have paying cooker.What can I say about her?
images (30).jpg
Image credit:google
She is very much irregular and it is to me immense irritating.So,despite my unwillingness ,i have to cook.Today in morning I have been called from my cooker who said that she didn't come.And ,there was no way I have to cook.

But what I cook?
Then I made a recipie which was just normal bengali food -rice ,pamkin fried with cilli,and a preparation of Ferashe Fish .IMG_20170629_104459.jpg
Preparation :
1.At first chopped all vegetables like pamkin ,coliflower ,potato and chilli.
2.Then i washed all pieces of fish perfectly and soldering spice on it.
IMG_20170629_104559.jpg
3.After being hot of pan i poured oil and made it hot.and then fry fish ,veggies.IMG_20170629_105159.jpg
Veggies has been frying .in this time I want to share my childhood memory because it is relevant to cooking.my R.I.P grandmother who was my most favourite in my life.She spent her all life to bring up my two elder brothers as well as myself.She cooked magically within very short time and I was facinated by her recipies.
She not only gave me good taste but also teaching me how to fight in life.Now i am fighting in my life and I getting strength from my grandmother.
4.On the other hand,i cooked rice .rice is our main food in our food chart .
IMG_20170629_105453.jpg

IMG_20170629_113412.jpg
5.In fish curry i add turmeric ,cumin and red chili for indian taste .after 40 min ,fish curry and rice had been cooked .IMG_20170629_113406.jpg

It is very ordinary to anyone cooking for day.But at the time of bachelor life it is not a task of pouring water in glass ,it is a part of war in life.I have been facing this and become more and more complete human.

Oneday you may visit my house and being a guest co fighter of my daily life.I will serve u my best preparation ,promised.
Thank You
Jai hind
INDIA IS GREAT

Sort:  

Hello @blacks,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 5% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

looks so tasty.....

seems you are a nice cook i guess ...

i have to cook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11