Hi friends guess the name of the food

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20171023_182433_HDR.jpg
Whenever I see this dish, water comes into my mouth. I just controlled myself for sometime and clicked this picture by my Redmi Note4 phone. This is a light dish can be taken in breakfast or in the evening snacks. I'm not writing it's name here just to know how much the world knows about it. So friends try to guess the name of this delicious dish and write in the reply section. I thank alot @face2face for encouraging me to write a post about some food items. Please upvote and thank you for your precious time.

Sort:  

They look like dumplings. I love using a soy sauce base dip with lots of chilli on it.

so yummy Momos really it is so tasty and there is no problem in digestion at all. However there is no fix time to eat it but morning and evening is good time.

Spicy Dumplings...I can't imagine to have it at breakfast...should be stomachache~

We Indians add spice everywhere.

i see...yummy yummy

I am really sorry. I do not know the name of this meal. Please say the name. But the food is very Alluring.

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30