You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cream Of Asparagus With Smoked Cheese, Bacon & Purple Bubba

in #food6 years ago

Damn young lady!!!! You freaking ROCK!
I just learned something...... I never heard/knew of "decarb"
When I can finally legally buy marijuana I have gotta make this soup.
You know the bad thing about not being able to smoke weed...... having neighbors next door to me smoke everyday. I want to join them so bad.😪

Sort:  

Hello @bigblueleadsled!
I feel for you...that's a tough spot to be in.
Yes, decarbing is a step which will make the infusion way more potent.
Thanks for all your kind words. When we get to meet in person, we can have a pot-luck and I'll bring the soup. hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48