Sort:  

Meet me tomorrow around 9am, starbucks eblock 2. See ya! ^_-

Oh:( too early. I need to transfer another house tomorrow. How about night time?

Good morning bella! No coffee for me at night, I'll be up all night if I consume too much caffeine at night and love my coffee with 2 extra shots of espresso lol..

Where are you moving?

ahuh! I got it. I will move just next to the house. I have tiny room now but I will transfer to a spacious place. Are you going to the meetup tomorrow?

the same condo?

I would love to, I haven't looked up the full details yet. Tegoshie said it's in dolce, so I assume it's the one near Marco Polo, right?

hehehe you dont need to envy dear, just start eating healthy too #LAUGHS

Hahaha. . Thanks. I will do that too😁

you have to start doing it today, =D meat is not bad for you it's the carbs, rice, pasta any sugary food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98