You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

The food always looks delicious and we share similar beliefs.....

And I have not given up on my own rocket stove out back but I have fascist neighbours, they do not like hippies like us

LOL

Tell Quinn I said hi.

Sort:  

Hey Buddy!

Great to see you here supporting and sharing the love!

Grateful to be creating a better world together!

I am muddling along man, you know me.

Sometimes my tweets help people, sometimes not...... I do what I can.

We appreciate the thoughts and care if nothing else!

Blessings Brother~*~

We would be really blessed if you and the #Edenites

(?) LOL

stop around my every-weekendly

#SteemitCampfire

--

here or there, with all your GOE outdoor living, offgrid people and skills!

It was a lot busier the first few weeks, but I start it every Friday nite on my page, the one post runs all wkend and I try to boost friendships and

#Engagement there.

Y'all are a good fit.

See, we #Canadastan types can adapt to USSA language!

LOL

I will check it out now!

Our neighbors called "the authorities" who sent in a SWAT team because our grass was too high!! That actually happened...
https://steemit.com/life/@gardenofeden/standing-in-truth-despite-the-swat-raid-on-our-sustainable-community-we-remain-committed-to-being-the-change-we-wish-to-see-in

Will say hi to Quinn for you! ;)

Will you be at Steemfest 2??

I am just headed to bed, will pull that up for first thing on a tab for 2mrrow....

-- BTC update just posted, the $5k mark friends.... we are on the cusp tonite of $5k USD BTC!!

I've been targeted by police for speaking out, I know how it goes. And I have told them to get off my land too, and same with bylaw.

I am tired of the games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17