Breakfast Bliss! OB's Meaty Breakfast Combo at @originbistro

in #food7 years ago (edited)

OB's Meaty Breakfast Combo at @originbistro
Cheese Omlet, hash browns, sausages, salami, bacon and baked beans. Breakfast bliss!

@baconbaba
Foodie. Carnivore. Couch potato

IMG_20170902_110206-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you @doitvolutarily. Do follow my blog @baconbaba for my food-ventures :)

Thanks for the like @doitvoluntarily
How about a follow back :)

OMG ! For sure breakfast bliss !! First beer now this , haha You have me thirsty and hungry now blogging from my car stuck at work doing security , watching a stupid tent on the graveyard shift !!! LOL! At least I can pick up some free wifi tonight !! Thanks for sharing !! Upped and resteemed to go with the beer !!🍻🍺🍻🍺🍻🍺👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83