Thanksgiving Day is fast approaching! Are you ready?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

The Thanksgiving Day is fast approaching.

I'm very happy to tell you, that in the next few days I will be sharing my recipes:
of delicious Turkey, served with traditional dishes and variety side dishes.
Also, I'm going to share a recipe for gluten free pumpkin pie!!!
I hope you all like the pumpkin pie with the whipped cream on top....
I know that I won't be able to post all these recipes at once but I will do my best to post one to two recipes per day.


IMG_4918.jpg


I'm including a sneak pic photos for you to see what is coming to my blog.


IMG_4810.jpg


Stay tuned :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah! Going to spend it over at a new family members house this year it should be interesting! Surprisingly its not far away I thought it sat further back in November.

I know! The time is speeding and it's already middle of November. Next week is the Thanksgiving Day and this post is a Friendly Reminder :)

Pumpkin pie! What a yummy! I wish I had one piece, right now! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Thank you @creadordelfuturo!
I like pumpkin pie a lot as well ;))

Looks very testy🤗🤗🤗

Very nice... looking forward to your Thanksgiving recipes!

you Are amazing @awesome-seven , i really liked your work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25