Chinese Food: Noodle with Wonton

in #food6 years ago

20180814_121708.jpg

Recently I have shared with you guys Noodles as one of the most favorite food here.

Today, I want to share about Chinese Noodle, which is favored to use with Wonton. There are two ways to have, one is using wonton and soup, and the other is to use dried. For dried option, the wonton will be in another bowl with the soup (like below).

20180814_121700.jpg

20180814_121710.jpg

I am a big fan of dried noodle so that I ordered to have separated soup with wonton to use with the noodle. I usually will put some soup on the noodle, and then I will eat it with the wonton. Enjoying Chinese noodle is beneficial. Aside from wonton, you can also have noodle with other food like pork, seafood or vegetables. There is a noodle shop near my house selling many kinds of noodles with different types of cook. I will show you more photos then.

What is your favorite noodle? Do you prefer to eat soup or separately? Let me know in the comment!

Sort:  

Yummy! Where did you go?

My closest friends (Mag and @mariamochi) recently visited Philly and took me to the best noodle house I have ever been to - Nan Zhou Hand Drawn Noodle House in China town. We shared two dishes with and without soup. Like you, I'm generally a dry noodle person, but in this case, the soup is definitely the winner! image.png

It was a famous place in Saigon. If you have a chance to visit Saigon, let me know, I will invite :)

I come back to visit all the time! Will definitely hit you up! :D

you make me hungry again. look so yammy

It is really great!

looks yummy.

Asian food is so different from Western culture that you do not like it completely, do not eat the rest of us who love your culinary art. We love it. It's wonderful. Thank you and I give you my vote.

I do not get your point clear, would you pelase elaborate on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29