You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Oโ€™clocky S M O O T H I E T I M E ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅ’

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

That smoothie is jammed packed with nutrition and I love it! :) For now, I make a spinach smoothie. It doesn't have to much in it though but I still enjoy it a lot. I'm going to give the one you made here a shot and see what I think. I've been wanting to add another smoothie to the mix, that way I don't have to drink the same one every time lol.

Sort: ย 

I just put all the fruit thats left from the week and the veggies in the bullet.
And this one was nice but sometimes i Made one that was not so good but just drink it , its needed

I can already imagine the face youโ€™d make when itโ€™s not so great lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Clark let me tell you that KALE ๐Ÿฅฌ OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฎ but he all for the health of the family hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81