FOOD BLOGGER IS BACK

in #food6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I miss everyone on the Steem Platform and I guess we are all enjoying it?

I went on some little break which im back. Had to stop Steem due to network issues I was facing. Even if I have a project doing on here.

The Minnows Freedom Project which is aimed at upvoting Minnows with quality content. You can be a part of it by following @minnows-freedom to get daily upvotes.

I will be posting my food blogs which I have always been doing before the little break.

I talk about foods from different continents. I have posted about ASIA, AFRICA, AMERICA.

This week I should be posting on foods in another continents which will be in my next post.

I miss you all and love you so much.

I still remain my humble self: Aremu Adekunle

IMG-20180102-WA0033.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @aremuadekunle!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73