Sort:  

Congratulations @anwenbaumeister! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's really amazing whenever I see people saying they can own a business just with cryptocurrencies! Amazing indeed and congratulations too!

Wow, cool. safe and successful for his cafe

Looks amazing such a great project just want any community need wonderful. Your are truly waking the hundredth monkey 💯🐒

Congratulation you made it ;) Cool video, love it! Keep up the work and a lot of fun in your new bar/cafe. If I am in Cali one day again, I might hop in.

Looks great, too bad I live far away. Keep it up.

Greetings, I like your publication, keep it up. Topics like this have to be highlighted. I hope all supporters continue to support, blessings.

Congratulations @anwenbaumeister! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm so excited for you. I always wanted to own a cafe, well I used to want to own a cafe, but then I owned a flowershop and realized owning a shop is a lot of work, but I bet a cafe will be a blast. Good luck and so glad we get to be a part of it on here.

Amazing video too, well done thank your friend for that!

Just watched the video and read the IndieGoGo, pretty cool! Steemit does change lives and I'm glad all our votes over the past 2 years have helped you buy this awesome tea house and community space. Wishing you all the best with this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05