So Sweet!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone!

Today I have recipe snack you often see on side road every in Thailand, I'm was The market would like including it's name "khanom bung" this Thai Crispy Pancake, very wonderful tease
Ingredients

  • rice flour
  • bean flour
  • sugar
  • water
  • eggs
  • cream meringue ingredients
  • white egg
  • Icing sugar

image

image

image

image

See you next menu

Hopefully you enjoy, would be nice if follow and upvote 😊

Sort:  

hungry angry... Very good. follow you :)

Come along dear is very good teas..thank you for reply.have a nice day

Can i have a taste to confirm its sweetness

I really wonder how does it taste looks completely weird to me

It's so sweet made I feel full lol

น่ากินที่สุด แบ่งมาให้เพื่อนกินบ้าง

มาๆๆ รออยู่ค่ะ 555 ไม่ทันแล้วหมดแล้วอ่ะ อร่อยจนหยุดไม่ได้อ่ะ

This looks colorful and tasty. Would love to taste it.

Come here for taste dear, it's very delicious ,I'm just finished lol 😂 so sweet make more kilos now 😜thank you for reply. Have a wonderful day.

Haha... I love food and sweets... Will visit your country someday.

P.S: Save some of these for me, please.

I will dear lol so please come soon because I'm not sure can save for or not

Thank you so much I will have a check. Thank you so much for reply.

that looks super goooooooood!

Thank you so much 😊 when you come to Thailand would be nice if you try this menu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48