You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Smoothie of The Day: Heart-Friendly Berry Almond Protein Bash ღ ღ ღ

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I love juicing and do it daily I especially love green juices and wild berry juices they are really great for perking your energy and and overhaul health benefits. I love super foods and juices my mind and body is totally energized and well I just love them. Thanks for posting @amadat
Juicing-trend_Green-juice-620-Corbis-42-40178339.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, @amadat. I'm more a blending girl than juicing since I love the fibers too much! Thanks for sharing your experience with green drinks! have a great and healthy weekend!

I enjoy both smoothies with blender and juicing I have a great slow juicer which I use daily @amadat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86