Green Bean Casserole Happy Thanksgiving Week!

in #food5 years ago (edited)


Green Bean Casserole

Ingredients

1 10.5 can of Condensed Cream of Mushroom Soup
¾ Cup Milk
½ teaspoon Salt
Pepper to taste
2 14.5 oz cans of Green Beans (drained and washed)
1 1/3 Cups French’s Crispy Fried Onions, Original (divide)

Instructions

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F. Mix soup, milk and salt and pepper in a 1 1/2-quart baking dish. Stir in beans and 2/3 cup Crispy Fried Onions. Next bake at 350°F for 30 minutes. Stir mixture and flatten it. Top with remaining 2/3 cup onions. Bake 5 minutes until onions are golden brown.

Enjoy!

Youtube Video:

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful Lydia with her beautiful curls.

Great recipe, this is yours. It seems to be a delicious recipe. Here in Brazil, I find it difficult to eat a dish like this, because these ingredients are not very common. I just saw this onion to fry, the others, honestly, I do not know.

Thank you and good evening!

Really? I think you should be able to get them from the local market, here they are pretty common. Thank you for watching Juliano :-)

I just ate. Now I can watch :)

Posted using Partiko Android

oh my goodness. I am hungry again.

It's quite easy!.

I like the new voiceover format.

cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Mr Greencross! I like the new format too :-) This one is easy.

I like your videos are nice to watch and recipes too, we do not have thanksgiving in Italy but i enjoy your food sharing video ^^

Thank you! Really nothing similar either? I hear Italy is very beautiful!

Wow great!
Feeling the test, I like most the green bean. Thanks for sharing.

Not yet, But Today I showed him this recipe.
I hope she will make it one day.

While watching the video i didn't feal my mouth watering, actually just your voice makes my stomach screams for food. Thanks for the delicious recipe i can't try it cause i have no idea on what going on in the kitchen (i just eat)

One last thing! Would you like to have a portrait drawing from me? As a thanks for making me hungry!

Haha, well u can still try it doesnt if your up for the challenge. Sure, but you don't have to do that its up to you 😊

No i don't have to, i would love to :)

Thank you for this gold video mam

Your welcome mr Gold expert!

It sure is yummy and an hour back or so I had my dinner now I am hungry again hehe

Thanks Lydia....easy and fast....and look delicious ❤ you always show easy cooking. really love your process. Your videos are well done and I am so happy I found you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79