Sort:  

Yes 100%! =D What is your religion?

I am a Jain. We don't eat egg or any other kind of non-veg. But i do eat onions and garlic... LOL

I don't eat animal products either. I mean no offense, but I don't need a rule book to tell me eating animals, abusing them or treating them like commodities is wrong.

Vegan all the way baby!

Even i respect animals but I am sometimes treated as secluded due to me being only pure veg in my social group.

Sounds like you need more respectful friends, then! There's nothing more infuriating than apathetic people who exclude /isolate their friends because they don't eat animals.

Yeah this is how people treat everyone.. if you are not like them, then you are of no use to them and people in world needs other people to be used as they want. In fact my today's post is on similar topic. Please take some time to read if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89