Sort:  

Lol it is a lexical error due to my non english background . in arabic the little spoon called a coffee spoon .. anyway i think a little coffee in rice will not hurt right? Hh

Hahaha in Albanian language they say the same. The little spoon is called coffee spoon as it is used to pick up the coffee ? Where do you come from by the way ?

i'm from tunisia ..you know it ? that tiny little country bumping on the north of the african continent

Yeah I know. I have been to Tunisi and Hammamet as well. I did this pic in Hammamet. Really nice place !
Schermata 2018-03-08 alle 16.33.17.png

noway ! what a coincidence

I was there for a conference. Here I wrote a post about this experience some time ago : https://steemit.com/phdexperience/@alketcecaj/the-fun-part-of-making-a-phd

Loved the camel part in your post

Yeah me too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73