You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy & Healthy Veggie Bagel ~ Great Snack OR Meal!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Wawwwwww good and healthy food.
Really good when we enjoy together.
In this nourish we need to keep our physical health.
How do we guard it ??
Namely by eating a healthy diet.
Our bodies when working spend a lot of energy, if we do not balance with a healthy diet, then we will be sick. Thank you for sharing this recipe,
Hopefully steemians always keep their health for smoothness in the move.
I am very motivate with your post.
Thanks for everything again my friend.
Regard @alga

This some food we always comsumed.

I am always consumed the fruit.
Because fruit can keep our health.
I hope my friend in steemian consumed fruit too.

Sort:  

Thanks @alga Yes, its all about making healthy choices. I think healthy food also keeps our minds healthy. That watermellon looks amazing! I am going to the farmers market today and will have to get one. Have a good day.

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79