Chicken Liver to Process the Food is Delicious

in #food7 years ago


Hay all, a long time to be able to meet again, hopefully we were given a long life, how are you all, I hope that's fine.

Today I will share a recipe guaranteed food is very tasty.

the food I made this time is ampela prawn sambal sauce. The main ingredient in the manufacture of these foods there are 2 kinds of fresh shrimp and chicken gizzard.

for most people it is not preferred chicken gizzard. but that is where one of the most people, because the chicken gizzard has a very tasty compared to chicken meat alone.

materials we need to manufacture ampela prawn sambal sauce is as follows.

5 pieces of chicken gizzard

10 pieces of fresh shrimp

1 potato diced

1 banana stems

6 red chilies

3 pieces of cayenne orange

5 cloves garlic

5 spring onions

1/2 red tomatoes

1 bay leaf

2 lime leaves

sufficient water

salt to taste


Fresh shrimp obtained nearest market


Chicken gizzard which has been cut off and given a lemon


Diced potatoes that had been half-baked then fried.


Spice seasoning that has been chopped and ready to be mashed.


Mashed


Stir-fry all ingredients that have been refined. then give a little extra water to allow the flavors are not wilted by the heat of the pan.


In another frying danampela half-cooked fried shrimp. so that it will not be too long to cook it in a skillet that has been there marinade. this is due to fear of shrimp and gizzard become soft and fall apart when mixed with herbs that have been in stir-fry


And before the potatoes have been put first.



And finally enter the gizzard of chicken and shrimp. and stirred briefly and ready to be served, gizzard prawn sambal sauce.


So how to process chicken gizzard into a delicious meal. and I sincerely hope friends all love this recipe from my home and want to implement it, respectively.

thanks for your time to visit in my blog.

I shall see in the next cuisine menu. I alandesignart bye

Sort:  

@alandesignart it would be repulsive to others to think of eating chicken gizzard but if cooked properly they are actually yummy. Yes, I had them when I was young my father used to cook one for him and his friends during happy hour at home. I would sneak in the pan to try one back then.

I'm glad you shared this - it's very Asian. Many people may think organs are just all crap but they're not. Would I still eat it? No but its good to know something we think isn't edible actually is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87