The special cake special recipe ambon (bika ambon)

in #food6 years ago

hello everyone

Hey!

steemian friends all, we can gladly share knowledge in steemit and I am very happy to launch my activities to my friends all on this occasion I have a special dish aka cake recipes are so delicious and delicious and you all must be surprised to try it with a mouth so sweet and may be said rather special with a very distinctive taste of ambon belongs.

In the conversation the softness of Ambon cake and compared with the atmosphere of sunset on the beach so delicious this ambon cake with a delicious flavor.

one day I walked in the country as the country of special culinary lovers with the harmony of this cake is so tasty and delicious and I had the thought to make it at home after seeing the recipe clearly and there are also so add additional direct clear and delicious.

on that day I walked with my friend to peek at what this cake recipe actually is so good and I started really curious and baseball rid of my thinking with the taste and I started to ask what is behind the recipe of this cake is so delicious and delicious. and I invite my friend to stalk this cake recipe eyebrow borders ambon.
Screenshot_16
delete my battle net account

I started lurking this cake correctly for me to make a reception edition lebara to fill the feast at my house and nantik my friend began to ask me with this cake recipe. really fit for the day of fasting with the make takjil so good and special young hopefully with my cake recipe is useful for my friend all my friends even on steemit.

  • If you want to try this ambon cake recipe please do explanation below all friends friends.

Screenshot_14
delete my battle net account

Screenshot_17
delete my battle net account

Ingredients

  • 250 grams of original tapioca flour

  • 100 grams of versatile flour

  • 120 grams of granulated sugar (when sweet likes added)

  • 6 eggs alu shake with mixer

  • 1/2 salt salt

  • 4 spoon melted butter or margarine

  • 300 mili thick coconut milk boiled dg orange leaves, pandanus and lemongrass

  • The tip of a turmeric powder

  • ✔ material source:

  • 150 mili warm water

  • 2 tablespoons of sugar

  • 2 stir fermipan

Steps to stir all cake ingredients evenly.

  • Mix all ingredients in the cake and let stand 15 minutes until foaming

  • Cook coconut milk with lemon grass leaves pandan add turmeric powder, take coconut milk 300 miles

  • Mix sago flour, versatile flour, sugar, salt and stirring with whisk pour the coconut milk slightly until sugar dissolves

  • Add the eggs to be shaken and melted butter until stir well 1 minute cover with a clean cloth

  • Heat the snack maker / mold smp benar2 heat with the iron plate plate so not easily burn the batter 3/4 parts wait until the new bubble bubbling closed

  • Wait until the bottom is brownish and the top bristles are not sticky in hand

  • Bika ambon ready to serve ... selammat try 👍👌
    Screenshot_19

Please all friends to try my recipe of this cake is so perfect after I learned several times home.

Sort:  

Hi! My name is jinuking on kr.
There is a new contest now.
I want to win the first prize there.
Seriously.
So I want you to come and play botting.
The botting amount is not important.
I'll make it up to you later.
I want you to know what I mean

Thank you for the notification. what's the name of the contest is a friend. and but may participate in the contest and not affected for me because maybe the contest is for people korea @jinuking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87