OUR BLOCKCHAIN KITCHEN- GET YOUR WEEKEND SOUP.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you doing today? How was you week and then how was it at SIN2? It was fun and educative I guess?

Yes, I used guess because I regretably missed it. I had to attend the burial of my boss' mother. You know how it is when there is a burial ceremony to attend in your department? Where else would you be when the person to approve your leave of absence letter is the one hosting the ceremony? I was handicapped really. But i really do miss a lot of beautiful faces i thought i would meet, this time. Anyways, I will meet you guys in SIN3. Accept my apology boss @ehiboss.

For our kitchen presentation today, I thought i should present you with soup for the weekend. Fill your refrigerator with them please, hahaha. You can learn the recipes here in my blog. They were all made by me in this kitchen and their recipes and step by step pictures are displayed. Feel free to find them and make yours. The soup displayed below are:
Pic 1-- ogbonor soup
Pic 2-- Vegetable soup
Pic 3-- Banga soup
Pic4-- Pepper soup
Pic 5--- oha soup
Pic 6--- Ofe owerri
Pic 7---karekare
Pic8--vegetable soup
Pic9--- Egusi soup

Which of them is your best? Take a look

See you next week for our kitchen interview presentation with a great steemian.

Special thanks to my Kitchen supporters
@eurogee, @nairadaddy, @jeaniepearl, @jeline, @dray91eu, @gee1, my loyal visitors, upvoters and YOU.

Thanks for the visit. Enjoy your weekend with our delicious varieties of soupppp!!!

Your blockchain chef,
@adoore-eu

Sort:  

They all look like curries to me.
Can you give me the English names of the non-vegetable ones?
I only heard about kare kare so far.

Greetings to the blockchain chef.

Your culinary skills is top notch.

Bravo!!!!!!

Lol, thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36