WOW this Let's Eat Steem App is giving us the MOST incredible opportunity to make Steem the YELP of Blockchain reviews! This will help create a lot more content for steem, just like Dlike and Steepshot Zappl all help to make it much easier to post!

in #food6 years ago

e983f670-2c56-49c9-80dd-df7f9983a9d9.png


Hey I just had to let you all know about this incredible new steem based app for Android called "Let's Eat" that lets you leave a review for Restaurants. This is going to really flood the blockchain with reviews from people all trying to get some steem! It will help create extra content like @dlike https://dlike.io this will really help us to just casually post and not be so self conscious like many Steemit bloggers have become. Now I do realize that if Blogging is what people get paid for, then people will start Blogging, but we DO have a need and demand for a lot of new content from food reviews to pictures on Steepshot to Snapchat style videos when the new snapchat clone IPFS steem front end comes out! EOS Storage will let us store the videos or maybe IPFS will be enough if we incentivize running IPFS nodes by paying people in upvotes :) IPFS run Snapchat clone for steem or just story mode on @steepshot with my hypothetical suite of non augmented reality bitcoin related video effects. Also https://dlux.io CHECK OUT @disregardfiat 3d vr gaming platform


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, reblogged, upvoted, downloaded and ready to post first review when I go out later today!

Why people work for Google Maps and TripAdvisor for free when they could get paid for it, I will never understand. Specially when those are all profit making companies

It looks great that app so you can know which places offer a good service besides the food and check for yourself

Zach @ackza I just downloaded this App to see how I can make STEEM through another channel. Thank You

Very useful apps. I never thought, there may be apps like that in google play store. I am going to download it today. Thanks for sharing.

I actually downloaded the app yesterday on my phone to start doing stone reviews and see how it goes. App store was showing 100 downloads only. So may be I'll be one of the first few reviewers.

everyone else was saying that too, i dont think its 100 i think theres way more and the counter is broken

Wao Steemit is really giving these facilities I am in wonder & thanks @ackza for sharing your precious moment of life with us & I am again back on steemit after my exams I hope my journey will be excited again on steemit.

Lots of innovations going on nowadays
Thanks to steemit.

this looks really cool. Will definitely check it out when I get a chance..... I eat food!

Awesome review @ackza. Thank you.

A tip for people who wish to keep their main blog for specific purpose. You can set up another account to use with Let's Eat. I have set up @eroche.food

The let eat app is really an awesome app that is been integrated into steem, because now we can give reviews of foods and restaurant that we visit and eat from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85