1000 followers - thank you.

in #followers6 years ago

image.png

Today is a special day, I woke up and saw that I have reached 1000 followers.

I would like to thank you for the support, though I am not very active in posting posts because of the many commitments.

Thank you again and stay awesome.


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png


Sort:  

Hi @suggeelson
Can you please check my post and remove me from @upme blacklist???

There is some problems with your voting bot @upme plz fix it. Yesterday I was supposed to get 65% upvote for 3.5 sbd dut got only 49% . Not only me everyone is facing this problem.

Hi dear, @suggeelson,, I sent to upme 3.010 SBD and I got only 5 percent upvote,, That's mean I am totally loss more than 1 SBD,, I don't know actually about the return or upvote system... This is the post--
https://steemit.com/buddhist/@sujanbarua1/bangladesh-buddhist-monastery-at-bodhgaya
AND I sent to you 5 days ago 2.800 Steem dollar for this post- https://steemit.com/floating/@sujanbarua1/name-and-details-of-the-bangladeshi-floating-bridge-manufacturer
But still I didn't get response from you. Please check this...

Dear @suggeelson
I have seen that my acc is on blacklist of @upme.
and i heard that i need to make post from myself so last few day's i was making post from myself and it was checked by @OriginalWorks so will you check my profile and remove me from @upme ban list?
i am waiting for your reply!
kind regards - @goldmastered

thats awesome good luck and follow me too

Congratulations on 1000 followers!

I have read you are doing some quality control, where would I report users for abuse? tuhin2017 for example? Thanks :)

Hope your follow count keeps going up!

Congratulation on you such achievement.

You got a 3.39% upvote from @upme requested by: @suggeelson.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Another milestone achieved, that is a symbol of great work @steemit , keep the spirit high.

i am also now 1001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37