317 FOLLOWERS! HUMBLY SHOCKED.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago

       Hey guys, big milestone hit. I can't imagine crossing over 300 + followers.  Thank you so much for  your continued support and encouragement.  What a journey this has been.  I'm still learning the game in how to navigate my way  in Steemit platform. But it has definitely been a fun ride. It's amazing how  one  transforms during the learning process. You get more and more confident , both in your skills and understanding . You actually begin to see the  "light in the tunnel."  "Hope "  springs up.  You say to yourself,  hey , maybe I can do this and do very well in it.  I enjoy it , so why not go for it.  Just put on your blinders, grind it out, and get to 1,0000 followers. This is my new game plan.  To get to 1,000 followers , evaluate, and make necessary changes if needed.  You guys can do it to!

         Guys, all  I'm doing is "stepping out." Understanding myself and expressing my  thoughts , feelings, and emotions  through Steemit platform. Coming out of my shell and saying hello to the world. A form of  self therapy . No psychiatrist needed and much cheaper.   As far as what I'm doing,  I focus on content and  value, specially on comments and replies.  People work hard  and take time on creating their blogs. I want to give a good comment  to show my appreciation and honest statement of their work. It's like your  the teacher grading their work.  Your upvote means a lot.  So take the time also to review their work and give your well thought out comments.  By doing this , your reputation score goes higher and higher and  Steemians will remember you and start looking out for you  and start reading and  and commenting on your post also.  Everyone wins and upvotes is sure to follow. 

           Exposure and marketing is the name of the game guys.  You can have the best blog /post, but if no one sees it or opens it , no one benefits. You've got to develop a brand name.  Your name must be out there consistently and with good content and value. You've got to become a pillar in the Steemit community. 

            With this,  I try to get as much Steem Power as I can get. It's like a game. Become a collector.  It's fun but understand that down the line, it will be so  profitable for you.  Steem Power is the key. Load up on it while Steem prices are low. Understand that blockchain technology and cryptocurrency  is the future. You're on the ground floor.  Don't  miss the train. Get on board the Steemit express.  See you at the top.  You can do it. 

           Just expressing my gratitude. I thank you all again.  Remember, this is just my own personal opinions. Do your own due diligence and make your own informed decisions.  

Sort:  

That is great dude!! I also feel like blockchain technology and cryptocurrency is the future, and this form of social media is to me far superior to the normal way of social media..

Let's go after it ! Ground floor baby. Take it to the penthouse suite. Good Luck. Keep in touch. Will follow and look out for you.

You got this... I started 50 days ago... congrats on your 300! 1000 here you come! :)

Appreciate that. See you at the top. Get your Steem Power.

congrats.. mile stone indeed.. good luck for the future.. great achievement

Thnx. Appreciate you.

Thnx for your support. Will look out for your future post.

big cong, lol

Thnx for the support

so sorry , i can't upvote you , because yours is sent seven days ago! come on !

Quite allright. Appreciate you

upvote only as a thank you because your post is already 7 days

Thnx. Regardless, appreciate you.

Congrats! I feel a resonance with you for a number of reasons. Key things you say sound just like me! Glad our paths crossed here. 🙏🏽

Thnx. I feel the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85