Steem Dollar Bounty Contest - Avoid Begging and Start Earning your Followers !!

in #followers7 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I will not Waste your Time and be straight to the Point. This is an Opportunity for Earning a Few Healthy Steem Dollars!!

rewards ahead.jpeg

Yes, I am Giving 50 Percent of the Payout from this Blog/Post + 1 Steem Dollar from My Account to the Winner of this Contest. Keep Reading for more information on the Contest :)

In the last week, I have Curated Blogs of Many Top Steemians. I found 2 things common on Blogs of each one of those.

  1. Fresh and Quality Content,
  2. Comments by Other Steemians ( Not All, but Few), asking them for an Upvote on their own Blogs and Follow Requests.

follow me.jpg

Yes, it s True!! and Its Damn True :P !!

Hence, I visited their Steemit Accounts. Things I Noticed:

  1. They had hardly created any Quality Blogs,
  2. They had Huge Number of Followers, but the Payouts on their Blogs are very Low (mostly in Cents).
  3. Their comments, hardly have any relevance to the content of Author's Blog/Post, but Only contain requests for an Upvote :(

begging.jpg

Hence, The Title of this Blog 'Avoid Begging and Start Earning'

start.jpg

Things to Do:

  • Write Fresh Quality Content,
  • Curate Others Content with Honesty,
  • Comment only what relates to the Original Blog/Post,
  • Earn your Followers, and Do not Beg anyone to Follow You.

Contest:

Comment below the Reason Why Other Steemians should Follow You.

Reward:

50 Percent of the Payout from this Blog/Post + 1 Steem Dollar from My Account to the Winner of this Contest !!

Point to Remember:

I will receive the Payout for this Blog/Post after 7 days. After that, I will announce the Winner's Name and Transfer 50% of the Earnings for this Blog/Post and an Extra 1 Steem Dollar from my Account into Winner's Steemit Account.

How will the Winner be decided?

winner.jpg

The Winner will be decided based on 'Number of Upvotes his/her Comment Receives',
I will also Upvote your Comment, if I like it Personally :)
Note: My Vote shall be equivalent to 3 Votes i.e. if '@ABC' gets 15 Votes including my Vote. Then his/her Total Vote Count shall be 17(3(My Vote)+ 14(Other Votes)) Votes
One Steemian can comment only Once.


I would Love to Read your Answers in Comments Section.
Do Upvote/Comment/Resteem to spread the Love for my Blogs and for Crypto/Altcoins.
Feel Free to ask if any Queries :)
Follow Me @steem-god (Reputation Score: 41, Followers: 125, Steemit Age: 1 Week) if you Find my Work/Blogs/News interesting :)

follow me.jpg

Sort:  

I think the people that should rise to the top are the ones that:

  1. are trying to do GOOD for the community by creating things others find valuable, and
  2. those that want to take what they earn and build more GOOD.

I have hope that steemit is the beginning of this platform.

i agree totally to both the points :)

Glad to have you here!

thank you @kyleblake .. welcome to the community :)

@kiporen212 .. thanks friend

Hello, I just want to refer my friend here, @coinkingz, he does much better posts than me. I just started. I will follow you

thanks for following @urbansurfer

These are great tips for steemit success. Thank you for the contest. Lets all claim out health and wealth together. :) It feels good to earn something from value, it's much more empowering, uplifting and strengthening then a beggers cup.

my pleasure @healthwealth .. i am glad you liked this .. yes, we should never blindly follow one unless we are truly interested in their content

good idea for a contest:)

thank you @doitvoluntarily .. i like your style of blogging and i am one of your followers now :)

thanks a lot :) following you too

I found out about Steem just a few days ago and I was honestly thinkiing its just a cesspool after seeing all the "upvote me please" comments and various posts that just copypaste coindesk articles. After I dug a bit deeper I found the quality posts and realised the value in Steemit
Now I'm doing my best to comment and participate in the discussion, to help out newbies and even wrote my own short post about a game a enjoy a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14