I Have 666 Followers Now

in #followers6 years ago (edited)

Image Credit

42 days ago, I celebrated having 500 followers. Average net increase about four new followers per day. It has slowed down somewhat recently. Not a huge milestone. Still gunning for 1000.

The number of upsteemers has fluctuated wildly between 60 and 140 per week. Steem.supply is a great source of information.

Screen capture:

Sort:  

Hahaha,on a lighter mode, that 666 is spiritually inclined. Especially in religious view. Congratulations.

Congratulation. Your 666 followers are active

Not all of them. I wonder how many of them are bots or otherwise people who just come to spam in the comments

Or just passive ones who do not even read my posts. Everybody's got those. About 10-20% of my followers are also upvoters depending on the week.

Congratulations and that the 1000 followers arrive soon! We all have to resteem your posts so that you can achieve it very soon !! Greetings!

Noo, not those numbers faster get a couple more!
Phew, okay now it's 670... those evil numbers.

Congrats on your 666 followers.
Quite a random milestone 😂

I think it's great that little by little each of us and especially our friends (and especially the friend @markkujantunen ) is growing on this platform that I see more and more interesting and has become part of my ... Congratulations @markkujantunen . I need a lot to be where you are but I will not give up!

Bravo for you! ... It is a reason to celebrate reaching that number, however curious it may be, it is not bad to climb it. Congratulations!..

Congrats on 666, I am sure you will get 1000!

We are proud being a part of your steemit family.
Congrats for 666

how wonderful, you have a growth rate I think around 20% of true followers and not botsllowers as I like to call them, I'm also excited but to get to 1000 post, congrats @markkujantunen, what a curious number you chose to update us, could it be for some superstitious reason?

The number of "upsteemers" (a Steemsupply term) or upvoters has varied between 13% and 21% of the total number of followers. I thought the number of the beast was known throughout the Christian world. It's also a special number in the sense that all the digits are sixes in it. It's also 2/3 of 1000.

Of being the number of the beast I knew it, In fact my grandmother was super catholic, she made us pray the rosary every afternoon, although she never read us anything from the book of revelation, the other didn't know, just asked out of curiosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36