You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Human Followers: What Do You Want Me to Post?

in #followers6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to see you explain how being a vegan became your lifestyle choice. Some thoughts for someone who loves to eat meat as much as they do vegetables. Why give up the meat when you can have both?

You could also tell us why you think you have human followers and this isn't all just a simulation.

Sort:  

It's hard to stretch "I don't support how the meat industry treats animals" into a full post. There's nothing more to it than that.

So would you eat meat raised and slaughtered by a private farmer, naturally?

Why are you so interested in this? You always keep bugging me about this. What's your fascination? It's more meat for you, dude.

I've always been a big meat eater for protein but have found this guy on Youtube Dr. Amen Ra who is a single meal eater and is vegan. You are about the only vegan I have met that is semi-normal about the whole thing.

Trying to get a direct perspective on the issue and It's hard to swallow "I don't support how the meat industry treats animals" into a reason when there are many other sources of meat. Do you support florist speed growing and killing planets as gifts? That is what I think reading your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23