600 Followers, THANK YOU!!!

in #followers6 years ago (edited)

It feels surreal how quickly Steemit has become my home and the community support all Steemians show to each other.

So I Finally bagged 601 followers Today! I feel so grateful for the support you guys have shown me. The Upvotes, the resteem, the comments, the tags and everything. I am so so grateful.

As a writer, I know sometimes blocks come up and I don't have anything to write in a while but my readers and followers stuck with me. You guys deserve a million kisses 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 ..... Thanks for sticking with the awolesigideon movement.

Wait for it.... A new wave is coming!

image

Sort:  

Wow!
Congrats
I'm the 601st, that makes me special? 🤔

Congratulations on this great milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25