100 followers! Thank you steemit

in #followers7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-07-20-13-14-17.png
Hello steemit! I never thought that I can have 100 followers here. I never imagine that I can go this far on steemit. I started here with no idea at all, what I want is write my thoughts, share what I know and promote some places that I've experienced here in our country. I just wanna share to the whole world who's using steemit how blessed and thankful I am that I am belong to a very beautiful and peaceful country.

Sharing our values, traditions, and our culture to people all over the world is one of my objectives why I join steemit and I just want to say thank you to sir @bobiecayao for sharing this to us and for guiding us to make an account. Thank you @yehey for putting my name on the active users in the Philippines roll call,

And to my 100+ followers thank you for following guys. And to all steemians just keep on following just keep the fire burning on us and let's all grow together as a writer

Sort:  

Congrads @alyssaechavaria I will follow you

Thank you @happyhousewife I'll follow you back.

Awesome. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00