Sort:  

I followed you boss. Looking forward to seeing you follow back.

surely get many followers, thank you very much, I appreciate your time to visit my blog

I follow everyone and spend much of my voting power within my FEED. Over time I get follows in return. By having a large feed i find enough stuff to keep me busy without trying to spread across the entire platform. Hopefully by hanging around a similiar group of people maybe I get noticed and people see exactly what I do and try and achieve, hopefully that comes back to me later as good Karma . . .

Just my opinion ; but I have never been wrong yet , LOL ; )

We could speak for Private?

I followed you

I'm following you, feel free to follow back! :)

I'm following you now.. Kindly follows back

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48