Dubai flying drone taxis

in #flying6 years ago

Source: Fam Properties

Dubai's autonomous passenger drone service would be the first in the world. Dubai was serious when it said it wants to be first in the world to offer a flying taxi service. The test of the one-man electric vehicle comes as the city state in the United Arab Emirates seeks to ensure a quarter of its means of transport are self-driving by 2030.

The Roads and Transport Authority (RTA), in collaboration with the Chinese EHANG Company, announced that it had carried out the first test run of an Autonomous Aerial Vehicle (AAV) capable of carrying a human, branded as EHANG184 in Dubai skies.

Sort:  

Crazy money can build CRAZY things

amazing transport

Thanks to you for resteem my post

amazing technology. everything becomes easy and handled. I really need information like this, because in the area where I live a little closed, so I can introduce for others about technology like this. thank you.

I have resteemed too

amazing post my permission to resteem

one of the best transportation .. thanks friend for the information

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04