Spring memories - Gentleness. The Petals Contest

in #flowers6 years ago

I took this photo on April in Aktove Canyon (Ukraine), and today it is my entry to support one of my favorite contests. Hope it will return soon.


raqlczhil9.jpg

dd5t6wl7qf.jpg

kct0xgt0gz.jpg

Camera: Pentax K-5; Lens: Pentax DA 55-300

decorative-horizontal-line-clipart-1.jpg.png

The Petals contests are:

Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on Saturday)
Monday- #flowers (ends on Sunday)
Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on Tuesday)
Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on Thursday)

Thank you so much for a visit and your support!

@zirochka


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me

07iirrwcch.png
eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Дуже гарнi фото;)

Дякую за відгук!

These photos have brought out some very nice memories. These blossoms are linked to spring and it's always nice to see them. Wonderful photos!
The new contest announcement is out, check it out, letting you know as I've promised :)
[ 3.000 STEEM TO WIN ] [ Aug 30 - Sep 6 ] [ Time 1 Week ] 🖼 Street Photography Contest 🖼

You are so sweet, @erikah, thank you!!!

You're so welcome, happy to help! I was lucky to check steemit exactly after the announcement was posted :)

Приємно згадувати про весну, особливо зараз в кінці літа, дякую!

так, кінець літа, ще тепло, але листя жовкне, трава і квіти в"янкуть. а навесні все таке молоде і сповнене нового життя )

Так, весною життя буяє.
Правда восени все золоте і різнокольорове, тому є своя краса )

wow very beautiful white flower

glad you like :)

Very nice close ups, I have been experimenting with my iPhone apparently you can make pretty professional looking videos and pictures on it. Although I am no professional I am trying to make due with what I have at the moment. I did make a short video it's pretty simple I am willing to upload it. it would be cool to see that you all think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82