CACTI FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY - PART 2

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

This is the other beautiful species of cacti that is currently flowering.


At the resort that my mom and @grandpa-pepper stayed at when they visited, there are a couple marvelous specimens of some different types of cacti. Not only do the plants look incredible on their own, they are currently in bloom. Check this one out!

MORE BEAUTY AMONG THE THORNS

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-another-amazing-kind-of-cacti-flower

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

@papa-pepper I have to share this Cacti Picture with you and everyone Else these Bloom at night here in Arizona and then the Flower Closes back Up during the morning and that's it. Then this Cactus won't have Blooms again until next year. This was Last night and this morning.........

Got these Shots under the Full Moon.......

001.jpg

002.jpg

Same Flowers this Morning before they Close back up in a couple of hours......

009.jpg

010.jpg

Nice! Upvoted so more would see!

Very nice shots....:)...

@papa-pepper rocks as always..beautiful flower photography indeed!

Wow Very Beautiful Flower of My Friends Very Like This With Flower.

The petals are like roses! Nice blooming

Woww..I got few collection of cacti here but only one making flower. That kind of succulent making flowers like crazy 😜.....so beautiful.

C65479FC-A441-4C74-8F23-F833C4055E9C.jpeg

the flowers are very pretty papa-pepper and the color is quite beautiful I really like, and I need support from you papa-pepper, hope you papa-pepper success always @papa-pepper

What are those yellow things inside the cacti-flower @papa-pepper?

Those are the stamens I believe, part of how cacti reproduce from seed.

Ohh, I see. Cool! Looks like they were moving. 😁

Isn't it awesome that even something as harsh as a cactus get's it's moment of beauty in this life? I don't pretend to understand why I just know I love to enjoy it. Great post and great pics!

I hear you! Thanks man!

The flowers are so beautiful, I rarely see cactus plants flowering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87