Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Beautiful flowers and I don't know the name for them either, but I love the colors.
It's like a flower and inside the flower there are more tiny yellow flowers.
So beautiful, like you, my friend.

Thank you so much! You can check out the name in the comment below yours. :)

Yes, that's also why I love them, it's like they have baby flowers inside of the big flowers. So pretty!

Zinnia's and I love them. Do you save the seeds.? You can replant them next year.

Ah, yes! Thank you for letting me know.

This year we bought them, but might save some seeds for the next year.

These are really beautiful and now you are growing flowers also, that is interesting. Good luck sister. I am looking forward to have some cherries from your farm haha.

Thank you!
My mom is in charge for the flowers for the most part, I just water them sometimes, haha. We still have cherries, don't worry. :)

These are so beautiful. I love the yellow petals inside the pink petals.
Bear Hugs Nina!! x0x0x

I'm glad you like them, I really like them too!

Hugs for you too Papa Bear! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14