Blue Flowers for @inber

in #flowers6 years ago

Hi
Have a nice day😊

This flower only for my friend @inber sis 😍she is very nice and sweet heart and soft spoken girl and her art is amazing she is very talented girl i like her art 😊😍 and @inber favorite color is blue so that's why i share blue flower for her 😊

IMG-20180807-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20180807-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20180807-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20180807-WA0045.jpg

Thankyou @inber😊

Sort:  

Wonderful photography ... Flowers are of utmost importance in every sphere of human life. Nature is always there to enjoy. So I love such nature..

Thank you 😊

Thank you, my dear, these are awesome! If I'll have some time later I'll try to draw them;)

It's pleasure my dear too, and I'm very thankful to YOU @inber for you liked it. Yes please try it to draw when you have time I know you will draw asusal owesome and mind blowing as YOU are self :)

nicely done, you fulfilled your promise to Inber
lovely flowers

Yes thank you 😊

Congratulations @galleryworld! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76