Different kind of flowers

in #flowers5 years ago

Yesterday I went to a nearby garden.There some beautiful flowers.Their sweet fragrance were spreading around.The air was full of sweet smell of these flowers.I really enjoyed this scene a lot.These flowers were present in different colors like Pink,white,red and yellow.I liked these flowers but specially pink flowers attracted me a lot.I took some pictures of these flowers and decided to share these pics with you.I hope you would like these flowers.Flowers are always a source of motivation and hapiness for me.Whenever I go into the garden I feel hapiness.Its my original content.

https://hyperspace.app/post/5ca3252a791b8c0006eb237c?asset=S17ErsxtN

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.56% upvote from us for your 140 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13