My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 DAY 5

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family!
Here is my entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 DAY 5

IMG_1662.jpg

I don't know the name of this flower. I took this photo with my Canon Powershot SX60 HS. Flowers are such a draw to so many life forms. People, birds and insects alike. I took this photo in a beautiful garden in Costa Rica overflowing with life and colour. I hope you like it!

Good luck to all entering this awesome contest organised by @flamingirl

Sort:  

Beautiful capture of the visitor on this orange flower! Never seen this kind of flower before!
Nice to have some seeds to experiment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, yes some seeds would be fun! If I come across some I will send you a few.

Very beautiful photo @sallybeth23 and this flower is stunning in its beauty!

thanks very much

This look so beautiful

Unbelievable beauty catch 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Best of luck and beautiful dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69443.31
ETH 3486.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85