My second entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Hello good night, darling and beautiful @flamingirl

Please reply to me if you are seeing my post, therefore, I do not know if you saw my first participation with the beautiful royal victories.

Today I will post this photo:

lindas flores2.jpg

These beautiful red flowers I met and took the picture when I travel to a city in the South of Brazil, called Gramado. The city is beautiful and charming with beautiful flowers. These are one of the most beautiful of them. Highly recommend the trip. Anyone will like it !!!

I hope it's to your liking !!

Good night!

Sort:  

It looks so nice.. I'd love to see Brazil one day

thank you, dear lovablesoul!!!!

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.510 which ranks you at #6649 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 6653).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #175.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48