A flower name of interest that remains a mystery

in #flower6 years ago

Happy weekend guys, this time I will post about the name of the flower that remains a mystery.

image

This flower is rare and hard to find around our area, but I found this flower disebuah mountain named "COT MANYANG MOUNTAIN" (Aceh).
image
This flower without a name because the first time I saw this flower, and I've asked this is on social media friends, but until now there has been no answer, is there any of steemian friends who know the name of this flower can leave a message and your impression in the comment field.
Thanks For Visited my blog

Hope your upvote 👌

Sort:  

hi @muhtadiaremi nice post
i upvote me & i also upvote
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29