Kembang Sepatu Flower

in #flower6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian

image

Thanks to our lord who always guide us in the world and give good health to our body and mind. *hello all of steemian,,, * Tonight I post a red flower. Name of this flower is KEMBANG SEPATU in my unity language. our archipelago country has a lot of ethnic languages among of them are acehneess language, Javanese, dayak language and etc.

image

I only know in Indonesia language, the shape and colour of it so interesting. Red calour symbol or emblem of passion, courage, and etc. a lot of luxury good colored in red. Much people will turn their head when a women wearing red colour clothes

image

I hope all of steemian love my post tonight. Success to all of you steemian.
Thanks for visiting my blog.
Regards from @mey

Sort:  

greetings soabt I love to read your post if you can make me member freen
by. @adit123

Why not honey,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87