Dragon fruit flowers

in #flower7 years ago

Hy friends this time I want to share stories and new post, this time I share a beautiful flower picture in our area where dragon flowers and fruitful tree dragon fruit name, emang the name is weird but it is fact dragon fruit 😀😀😀🌸🌻🌼.

image

image

image

The tree is new flowering and the flowers are very beautiful, I treat it very well.

I am @martunisaja

Sort:  

Thank you, I follow you and keep votes, I will follow you @jeremyrana

Congratulations @martunisaja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87