You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boraginaceae

in #flower8 years ago

@haphazard- hstead I don't get you because if you click the blued Boraginaceae seeds that's its source. I think I may just author my post the way I want to besides I already mentioned that it's not mine if you just read this

Aside from the seeds of the Phacelias, I took the rest of these pictures with my Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 edition and have only shared them in Steemit.

I'm not a plagiarist and I would never take credit for something I didn't do myself and no worries if the gardening trail doesn't upvote it just because I formatted it differently. Cheetah would have come after me you know - nothing escapes that cat. I understand you're just doing your job but I also suggest to double check if sources have been really cited or not. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86