You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flower Anatomy: The Parts of a Flower

in #flower7 years ago

A friend of mine! This information is certainly interesting for many! But I have a master's degree in biology! This is a long-studied material for me! You invited me to support your posts! I'm ready! But I want to see your original messages! You constantly use someone else's content! Try to create something your own! I'm sure that you have something to tell about yourself, about your feelings, about your talents. Tell us about the place you live in! Show the beauty of your country's nature! I will read and watch all this with great pleasure!😘😗😙😚🤗

Sort:  

I am really happy that you have visited my profile and find out my fault and thanks for giving me a good solutions ....i will try my best to do something new.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85