You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aid and Help coming around the Globe For Kerala, India.

in #flood6 years ago

I just finished reading and Now I have one thing have to do Is Praying for them to GOD for those flood victims are in kerala..!!!

Sort:  

Pray is not enough for them bro..we have to donate,and we also have to encourage others

Beside praying, we have to give our little contribution for those people. They are really in very pathetic situation.
Please do something for them...

Yes..I agree with you

Service to man is the service to god.

yes particularly at this devastating time of Kerala .. we need to help them .... atleast which ever way we can

Exactly...

I already started which ever pocket will be permit will be done...
As my entire life I have helped whatever situation I have If my pocket permit I shall do it...

On 08.07.2018 I have helped a Chennai people Hitech Bhikahari May be.. he cheatd me He have no money But I have arranged him ticket and gave him 500 rupes to return back to Chennai from Howrah - he promised me to return back but cheated!!!! Very bad

So sad ......
We must not demotivated fo such incidents....
Our humanity should be ever lasted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46