Flat Earth meme of the day.

in #flatearth6 years ago

MEME2018-10-16-04-02-41.jpg

It is the world that has been pulled over your eyes to Blind you from the truth.

Like everyone else you were born into bondage, born into a prison........ for your mind.

We accept the reality of the world with which we are presented, it's as simple as that.

WAKE UP!!!
The Earth is Flat

Sort:  

In an alternate universe... i am Mr. Reeves. What happens when you take the red pill? You grow a magnificent beard.

(I don't want to talk about NASAR ever again, cuz everytime I talk about NASER I loose another one of my friends.)

Then give me a RED PILL!
I need a real beard~

A beard doesn't make a man, a man makes his beard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48