I invented the flat earth deception without realizing it. It's a scam to trap fallen angel souls (violent people) and make them think we're in heaven or hell, mandella effect. I trap FA spirits in my Halo. Trapping Ghosts, I aint afraid of no ghosts

in #flatearth6 years ago

e73afafa-c44d-4fb4-adb2-d8fb46a3b124.jpeg


I trap fallen angels in my halo... halo like a dyson sphere... The bass red frequency is the drum of war...earth will have mock laser combat like Digital Valhalla... and the domes are to be places over our cities so that the Jehovian Anunaki can flood the planet again but fuck that.. they now have too much invested into this planet... also the floor is no longer hot lava... past life earth changes are coming..
I am getting all my past life memories coming back to me and the effects are gnarly..

i saw slave memories on LivePD with cameras showing white police chasing a black man, and while in handcuffs he started blocking the flashing lights, providing entertainment while the camera keeps the police from shooting him, and then I felt like I was pyschicly communicating to both the police and the black man, telling them both to calm down, I was tripping out!

I saw the black man as an anunaki being chased by a white reptillian shapeshifting cop who kept stumbling through the forest that the black man felt comfortable enough to run into and then the white reptillian cop just wants to go home but doesntbh have a home so they lead him back to the space ship aka the police car...we are reliving the Orion wars all over again

I know that sounds crazy but you just had to have been there to realize what was going on. I really feel like I was a precog and I felt like i was directly telepathically linked to the National Police Force that was on camera doing the Live PD show

And going into the ocean made me confront all sorts of past life memories... The ocean was over fished by Mexico and Japan not USA... Respect the ocean and I'll have a Real Whale signed up to steem and ill record under water hydrophone speeches of a Real Whale and ill make a whale a steem whale :D

Anyway flat Earth is just a lazy way to trap ignorant people, religeious zealots and conspiracy theorists (fallen angels) & we trap them in game.of thrones style rings upon rings Dyson spheres around the sun... ghost busters.. I trap spirits :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02