You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!! 50 STEEM to WIN!!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†

in #flamingologo โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Yep.Maybe I need to read some articles about this contest to understand better.
I'm glad I got you - the celebrity replied. I'm very happy.Oh la la ~ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

Sort: ย 

Hahaha I am not a celebrity, just a normal person like you or everyone else ๐Ÿ˜‰. Yes, If you want you can see what the others will do before participating ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I wish .. 2019 I will be like you now.
Thank you! Have a nice day ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

I hope too ๐Ÿ™. Hard work & perseverance is the key ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Have a nice day @a-alice ๐ŸŽ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87