I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #flamingoloco6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends, I would like to present to you my proposal regarding the Flamingologo competition.

More information about this competition can be found here:
https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

I looked at pictures of many flamingos, went through many color palettes, looked a little at the steemit logo and finally managed to create my own idea. Below the final logo, you will find further how the logo was created, as well as a banner and a profile photo suggestion. I wanted to create something simple because minimalism is the key to success! I did not want to overdo it with colors too much. The logo itself is elegant and simple, combines the shapes of this bird and the steemit logo. I hope you enjoy it, I'm proud of my work.

(If you want to see it in full resolution right click on image then "open image in a new tab")

1. Here is the logo:

logo.jpg

2. Here is the idea of the logo:

idea.jpg

3. Here is the banner:

banner.jpg

4. And the last one - profile picture:

avatar.png

Wish me luck and win!
Regards!

Sort:  

incredible work, how I would like to do something like that. you surely win the challenge.

thank you! it's nice to see you and see what you say! regards!

elegancki flamingo

a jak :D dzięki!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82