You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weird Ethical Considerations while Curating

Imagine I have 100 posts/week.

That's why I was thinking it could be automated with a python script... but now I'm wondering if maybe someone should create a nice fat client for steem using Java or something so that it could have a decent UI and support all these features without having to wait for the steemit web site to add them... but I suppose that would lead to an ugly fat client with too many options that would just confuse and confound... I wonder if anyone has created something like this to aid in curation.

I suppose the easiest solution is just to wait for a steemit update and hope that all the manual stuff in the mean time doesn't become too cumbersome.

Sort:  

I think @netuoso is working on it. Most recent shares have also been posted via https://mspsteem.com which has 5% beneficiary set, within the interface's parameters, to directly go to the Minnow Support Project (msp).

I’m thinking if netuoso test runs the integration of it, we will first see it on mspsteem before it becomes a condenser pull request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81