Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 150 reps on May 17

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Please note that if you would like to join us for the challenge, @steemmatt has postponed the challenge for a few days due to his mother being in a serious car accident.
So please follow him and keep an eye out for the challenge.

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

After training my legs the other night they were aching like crazy still, I'm surprised I got through the whole run.
Even better I think I hit a new PB, I'm going to have to put there results in a graph or something so I can more easily keep track of them.

I didn't do any stairs on the stair mill last night though.
My legs were sore so I thought I should leave them out.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.87 km run

💪 0.75 km walking cool down


IMG_0108.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 2.72% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @thevillan!

You got a 7.79% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thevillan!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

You got a 1.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @thevillan

We have planted already 5217.82 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25231.13
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02