Sort:  

No problem i am a little bit busy to post in detail. I will look forward to it to give complete data... Just let me finish my exams... Now if you look.. I run for 1 hour daily early morning that means 200 reps... Than in the gym i go for treadmill and cycling that means another 100 reps... Pushups chinups... So i am almost 400 reps upto the warmup only....

No problem. Spelling out that cardio is kind of what I was looking for you to spell out so it gave some scale vs the gym reps. Thanks and good luck with your exams.

I think people should have to prove in some way they are legit, it's not hard to get an app to record running, or take a picture of results from the machines. that's alot of reps

I agree... some days 200 takes me like 2 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85